top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaPetiteFrançaise

Starting Bullet journaling!

Hey guys, I hope you all are doing okay, that's my first post!!


I started bullet journaling two days ago, I'm just going to say that it's waaayyyyyy harder than it looks, I already failed like 4 times some drawings and was trying desperately to cover them up hahaha. Here are some pictures to inspire you even though they are not perfect at all, however one of my talented friends showed me her bullet journal and wow it's so bright and clean I was impressed. I still love what I did because I had a lot of fun and inspiration, for me this way of writing, drawing, organizing myself and keeping track of my sleep, studying hours for example, etc... is a lot more motivating than what I thought! If you have no idea what bullet journaling mean, I'll probably upload a tutorial and some explications soon.


What I used:




Bye Bye ;)




29 views0 comments

Kommentare


Die Kommentarfunktion wurde abgeschaltet.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page