top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaPetiteFrançaise

What's In My Emergency Kit At School?

Heyy so I know some of you may not be going to school, and do online classes, but I mean we all need an emergency kit at one point right? Well here are all the things I take with me everywhere! Of course, yours may change because you need other stuff, but that's the basic stuff that you can't live without!


  • Fist a little bag, here's one from amazon that is really cute!


  • A small deodorant like this one:

  • Breath freshener, always useful!

  • Make-up removing cleansing wipes:

  • Pads, I mean you never know when you're going to need them:

  • Bandaids:

  • A mirror!

  • Hair ties:


  • And for last, a mini hairbrush:


You can also find an already made emergency kit on amazon,

it probably won't have everything you need though.

There's a lot of them on this website so I'm sure you'll find the one you like, there's even a wedding one!






I hope it helped you ;)

Bye-Bye

9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page