top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaPetiteFrançaise

My favorite anti-acne products

Hey there, here are my two favorite anti-acne products, but don't forget that you are beautiful just the way you are and you don't need to change to fit into people's expectations!

It's already been one year since I started using those products and I gotta say that I almost don't need them anymore. My acne started when I was 11-12 years old, I couldn't find any solution to stop it, even though I didn't have severe acne, unlike other people.


Little tips: I really discourage you to use any type of facemasks on your acne, every time I tried to put one, it was worse. And don't try to find 10 different products to use at the same time, your skin would probably be a mess.


(Of course, these tips are based on my experience and skin type, it may turn out different for you.)

Bye-bye ;)



(With story maker)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page