top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaPetiteFrançaise

5 makeup brands you didn't know about!

Heyyy I hope yall are doing okay, sorry I haven't posted in ages but I had a lot of work, anyways I'm back, and with the ambition of posting at least once a week!

As you might know, I'm a big fan of makeup, so today I'm going to show you 5 brands I discovered these years and that I love! Let's go!


  1. Grande Cosmetics, a cruelty-free brand, their mascara is amazing, it makes your lashes grow instantly, I saw a different just two days later, love it!

  2. storybook cosmetics, also cruelty-free, the colors of the palettes are pigmented and the packaging is beautiful!

  3. The BigShow mascara from Annabelle, I bought it in a drugstore, a really great mascara, it doesn't make spider lashes!

  4. Beauty Vault, their lip liners are really pretty, the texture is creamy which is easy to put on.

  5. IBY Beauty, I usually hate matte lipsticks but the one that I bought really looked good on me for once lmao.

(picture by Jake Peterson, Unsplash)




Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page